Contact

The Asian Sensory Network is represented in the following countries (In alphabetical order)

Australia   
Associate Professor Gie Liem, Deakin University, CASS, gie.liem@deakin.edu.au
Associate Professor Heather Smyth, The University of Queensland Heather Smyth h.smyth@uq.edu.au

China
Dr Vivian Yang, Pepsico, vivian.b.yang@pepsico.com
Professor Lei Zhao, China National Institute of Standardization (CNIS), zhaolei@cnis.ac.cn

Japan
Dr. Chinatsu Kasamatsu, Ajinomoto Co., INC., chinatsu.kasamatsu.vc7@asv.ajinomoto.com
Mr Hideharu Odai, , Kirin Brewery Company, Limited, hodai@kirin.co.jp

Malaysia
Dr See Wan Yan, Taylor’s University, seewan.yan@taylors.edu.my
Professor. Dr. Aminah Abdullah, Malaysian Institute of Food Technologist aminahsensory@gmail.com

New Zealand
Dr Mei Peng, University of Otago, mei.peng@otago.ac.nz
Professor Joanne Hort, J.Hort@massey.ac.nz

Philippines
Professor Diane Belan, University of the Philippines. dlbelan@up.edu.ph
Professor Blanca Villarino, University of the Philippines. bjvillarino@up.edu.ph

Singapore
Ms Velia Wijaya, Friesland Campina, Velia.Wijaya@frieslandcampina.com

South Korea
Professor Hye-Seong Lee, Ewha Womans University, hlee@ewha.ac.kr
Dr. Sang Sook Kim,  South Korea, Korea Food Research Institute  (KFRI)
e-mail: sskim@kfri.re.kr

Thailand
Dr Kannapon Lopetcharat, krapomcu@hotmail.com
Dr Sujinda, University of Chain Mai, sujindapdt@gmail.com
Dr Aussama Soontrunnarudrungsri, Kasetsart University, aussama.s@ku.th

Vietnam
Dr Dzung Hoang Nguyen, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology (HCMUT), dzung@hcmut.edu.vn